School Calendar 2016-17

 

                              Fowler Public Schools

                           2016-17 School Calendar

 

Thursday Sept. 1                                      Staff reports for In-Service

Tuesday Sept. 6                                       Students report for 1st Day of School

Friday Oct. 14                                          11:30 dismissal- Staff PD

Friday Nov. 4                                           11:30 dismissal- End of 1st marking period

Wednesday Nov. 9                                  1:30 dismissal- Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday Nov. 10                                    1:30 dismissal- Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday Nov. 11                                         No School

Wednesday Nov. 23                                11:30 dismissal- Staff PD

Thur/Fri Nov. 24-25                                No School- Thanksgiving Break

Thurs Dec. 22- Mon Jan. 2                      No School- Christmas Break

Thursday Jan. 19                                     11:30 dismissal- End of 1st semester

Friday Jan. 20                                          11:30 dismissal- End of 1st semester

Friday Feb. 17                                          11:30 dismissal- Staff PD

Monday Feb. 20                                      No School- President’s Day

Friday March 24                                      11:30 dismissal- End of 3rd marking period

Mon Apr. 3- Fri Apr. 7                             No School- Spring Break

Friday April 14                                         No School- Good Friday

Friday May 19                                         11:30 dismissal- Staff PD

Monday May 29                                      No School- Memorial Day

Thursday June 8                                      11:30 dismissal

Friday June 9                                           11:30 dismissal- Last Day of School! 

Contact Information

Waldron Elementary and Middle School
P.O. Box 408
11214 W Kent St.
Fowler, MI 48835

Phone: 989.593.2160
Fax: 989.593.2358